FAI U17s Squad for UEFA Elite Qualifiers in Germany

The FAI Under 17s Manager Colin Bell announced his Squad this morning for the U17s UEFA Elite Qualifiers in Germany between 22nd March and 29th March. Please see full details on FAI Website – http://www.fai.ie/ireland/news/wu17-uefa-elite-round-squad-announced

Republic of Ireland WU17 squad
Rachael Kelly (Shelbourne Ladies), Courtney Maguire (Cabinteely), Eabha O’Mahony (Lakewood), Roisin McGovern (UCD Waves), Rachel O’Regan (Carrigaline), Harriet Lambe (Yeovil Town), Leah Brady (Lucan United), Doireann Fahey (Peamount United), Tyler Toland (Maiden City), Jessica Ziu, Isibeal Atkinson, Taylor White (Shelbourne Ladies), Aoife Slattery (Ferrybank), Amy Boyle Carr (Sion Swifts), Lauren Egbuloniu (Passage AFC), Emily Whelan (Shelbourne Ladies), Andrea Trill (Cregmore), Louise Masterson (Peamount United), Zara Foley (Lakewood), Shauna Carroll (UCD Waves)