MGL Formations 2020/21 Season

Listed below are the Provisional Under 11s to 18s MGL Formations for 2020/21 season. Under 11s to Under 18s will Kick Off on 13th September whilst Under 8s, 9s and 10s will Kick Off a Week later on September 20th

Club Secretaries will receive a copy of these and all queries must be addressed back via the Club Secretary to Declan Quinn

Any club who is missing and wants to enter a team for 2020/21 season please contact Declan or register via Clubforce by Clicking Here

Latest Update 6pm 4/9/2020

Under 11 Blue Under 11 Green Under 11 Orange Under 11 White Under 11 Yellow
Ashbourne Utd Collinstown FC Bohemian FC Enniskerry FC Collinstown FC
Balbriggan Greystones Utd Lusk Utd. Greystones Utd Kilnamanagh
Clonee Utd. Liffeybank Marino Afc Kilnamanagh Lucan Utd
Lusk Utd. Peamount FC St Itas AFC Larkview FC Newbridge Town FC
Ratoath Harps AFC Leixlip Utd Stella Maris Terenure Rangers St John Bosco
St Itas AFC
Under 12 Gp 1 Under 12 Gp 2 Under 12 Gp 3 Under 12 Gp 4 Under 12 Gp 5
Balscadden St Itas AFC Marino AFC Maynooth Town Dunboyne AFC
Balbriggan Bohemian FC Raheny United Newbridge Town FC Killester/Donnycarney
Glebe North FC Stamullen FC Clonee Utd. Larkview FC Shelbourne
Lusk Utd. Malahide Utd Killester/Donnycarney Terenure Rangers Killegland AFC
  Portmarnock     Kilmore Celtic
Under 12 Gp 6 Under 12 Gp 7 Under 12 Gp 8 Bohemian FC
Dalkey Utd Kilnamanagh Granada FC
Enniskerry FC Home Farm FC St. Josephs Boys FC
Greystones Utd Maynooth Town Dundrum FC
Shankill FC Newbridge Town FC Lucan Utd
Under 13 Premier Under 13A Under 13B Under 13C Under 13D
Clonee Utd. Dunboyne AFC Ashbourne Utd Baldoyle Utd. Collinstown FC
Dalkey Utd Glebe North FC Cambridge Enniskerry FC Greystones Utd
Greystones Utd Home Farm FC Granada FC Killester/ Donnycarney Liffeybank
Malahide Utd. Lakelands FC Larkview FC Newbridge Town FC Lusk Utd.
Maynooth Town Lucan Utd Lusk Utd. Stepaside Football Club Ratoath Harps AFC
Newbridge Town FC Raheny United Mount Merron Wicklow Rovers St Itas AFC
Peamount FC Rush AFC
St Itas AFC
Terenure Rangers
Under 14 Premier Under 14A Under 14B
Baldoyle Utd. Bohemian FC Clonee Utd
Cherry Orchard Kilnamanagh Enniskerry FC
Dalkey Utd Marino Afc Greystones Utd
Home Farm FC Newbridge Town FC Lakelands FC
Kilnamanagh Stamullen FC Blessington FC
Peamount FC Swords Celtic Larkview FC
Shankill FC Terenure Rangers Laytown Utd.
Shelbourne Cambridge St Itas AFC
Under 15 Premier Under 15A Under 15B
Bohemian FC Drogheda Girls Dundrum FC
Cherry Orchard Dunboyne AFC Kilnamanagh
Clonee Utd. Greystones Utd Larkview FC
Dundalk FC Lakelands FC Lusk Utd.
Home Farm FC Leixlip Utd Mount Merron
Lucan Utd Malahide Utd. Ratoath Harps AFC
Malahide Utd. Maynooth Town Skerries Town FC
Mount Merron Raheny United St Columbans
Peamount FC St. Josephs Boys FC
Shelbourne Stamullen FC
Under 16 Premier Under 16A Under 16B
Bohemian FC Baldoyle Utd. Ashbourne Utd
DLR Waves Bohemian FC Dundrum FC
Greystones Utd Cabinteely FC Enniskerry FC
Larkview FC Clonee Utd. Lusk Utd.
Peamount FC Lucan Utd Rush AFC
Shelbourne Raheny United St Itas AFC
Terenure Rangers
Under 18 Premier Under 18A Under 18B Nth Under 18B Sth
Balrath FC Baldoyle Utd. Clonee Utd. Enniskerry FC
DLR Waves Balbriggan Donacarney Celtic Lakelands FC
Dundalk FC Leixlip Utd Enfield Celtic Peamount FC
Peamount FC Lucan Utd Home Farm FC Sacred Heart
Sportslink FC Lusk Utd. Malahide Utd Terenure Rangers
St. Francis Marino AFC Portmarnock Wicklow Rovers
St. Josephs Boys FC Ratoath Harps AFC
Stamullen FC